RSS Feed

My blog is not dead, just napping

Posted on

Not writing any original post on my blog? Guilty. Blame it on procrastination, Facebook and Twitter, and to my recently acquired career in the wedding industry. Shameless plugging: http://theweddingwizards.multiply.com.

But this year, I will try to post at least one original writing of mine every month. Not promising, but will definitely try. 

And as requested by one friend of mine, I will also post some book reviews. Not the kind which some kick-ass-reader-pretending-to-know-everything type of reviews but my average-reader book reviews.

So… I guess I’ll be seeing you soon! 😉

Image*image of the cute napping cat from theshakybaker.com

 

About Regina

Arts and Crafts Junkie. DIYer. Newbie Photographer. Event Coordinator. Freelance Writer/Blogger. Coffee Lover. Domestic Goddess.

Leave a Reply

